Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Michael Crocker

Senior Pastor

Pastor Michael P. Crocker has served as the Senior Pastor of St. Andrew’s since 2016. He has never passed a whiteboard he didn’t long to fill with ideas, good or … not quite ready. During his tenure at St. Andrew’s, he has led the charge to redefine the role of a local church in a community. Staying true to the Wesleyan heritage of Methodism, Pastor Michael believes that to be an effective agent of change in the world, one must be deeply engaged in the activities of a community, while maintaining a strong identity of a child of God.

Pastor Michael sits on the board of MORE Water, serves on the Clergy Advisory Council for the Ecumenical Center for Education, Counseling, and Health, and is the Chaplain for The Texas Cavaliers. His most cherished role, however, is that of husband to Ginna, and father to Grace and Corbin.

Meet the team. 

Natalie Jones

Family Pastor
njones@saumc.com

Jessica Sehres

Family Ministry Assistant
jsehres@saumc.com

Chelsea Espinosa

Executive Assistant &
Family Ministry Assistant
cespinosa@saumc.com

Hannah Beever

SPiES Coordinator

Matt & Donen Kemnitz

Youth Pastors
youth@saumc.com

Shauku Jackson

Facilities & Maintenance
sjackson@saumc.com

August Joffe

Worship Leader
ajoffe@saumc.com

St. Andrew's 

Worship Band

Anne Lee McDonald

Weekday School Director
almcdonald@saumc.com

Christina Ness

Finance
cness@saumc.com

Melissa Benson

Tower Notes Editor
mbenson@saumc.com

Debbi Chesney

Community Chaplain