Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Michael Crocker

Senior Pastor

Pastor Michael P. Crocker has served as the Senior Pastor of St. Andrew’s since 2016. He has never passed a whiteboard he didn’t long to fill with ideas, good or … not quite ready. During his tenure at St. Andrew’s, he has led the charge to redefine the role of a local church in a community. Staying true to the Wesleyan heritage of Methodism, Pastor Michael believes that to be an effective agent of change in the world, one must be deeply engaged in the activities of a community, while maintaining a strong identity of a child of God.

Pastor Michael sits on the board of MORE Water, serves on the Clergy Advisory Council for the Ecumenical Center for Education, Counseling, and Health, and is the Chaplain for The Texas Cavaliers. His most cherished role, however, is that of husband to Ginna, and father to Grace and Corbin.

Meet the team.

Natalie Jones

Children & Family Ministry Director
njones@saumc.com

Jessica Sehres

Children & Family Ministry Assistant
jsehres@saumc.com

Chelsea Espinosa

Children & Family Ministry Assistant
cespinosa@saumc.com

Hannah Beever

SPiES Coordinator

Letty Rodriguez

Music Director
lrodgriguez@saumc.com

August Joffe

Worship Director
ajoffe@saumc.com

  

   
   

Shauku Jackson

Campus Steward
sjackson@saumc.com

Chelsea Espinosa

Executive Assistant
standrews@saumc.com

Christina Ness

Finance Steward
cness@saum.com

Melissa Benson

Communication Steward
mbenson@saumc.com

Anne Lee McDonald

Weekday School Director
almcdonald@saumc.com